Mechanical faculty

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-SpecializationE-mailDate of Joining
&
Nature-of-Association
Prof. K.G. Durga Prasad
Professor & H.O.D
M. E, Ph. D, M.I.E, C.E
Industrial Engineeringdr.kgdp@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
01-06-2013

Regular
Prof. P.V. Vinay
Professor,
B.Tech, M. E, Ph. D
Heat transfer in Energy Systems,
Manufacturing
vpragada@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
04-08-11

Regular
Dr. K. Chandra Sekhar
Associate Professor,
B. Tech., M. E,Ph.D
Manufacturing Systems and Managementsekhar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
16-08-2019

Regular
Smt. K. Sanatha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M. E
Thermal Engineeringsanatha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Profile
24-08-2011

Regular
Sri. Ch. Hima Gireesh
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. E
CAD/CAMgireeshhima@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
13-06-2013

Regular
Smt. N. Sarada Purnima
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E, M.B.A
Machine Designsaradapurnima@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
16-06-2014

Regular
Sri. M.V.Prasad
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E
Industrial Engineeringprasad_mv@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
18-06-2014

Regular
Mr. P. Krishna Murty
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech
Machine Designpkrishnamurthy@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
02-11-2016

Regular
Mr. Ch.Murali
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
CAD/CAMmurali@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
09-07-2018

Regular
Smt. Taj
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech
CADtaj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
11-07-2019

Regular
Smt. P.Kiranmayi
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Industrial Engineeringpkiranmayi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
02-08-2019

Regular
Dr. Munmun Bhaumik
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech,Ph.D
Manufacturing munmun@gvpcdgpc.edu.in

Profile
09-04-2021

Regular