Mechanical faculty

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-SpecializationPhone-noExtentionE-mail
Prof. P.V. Vinay,
Professor & H.O.D,
B.Tech, M. E, Ph. D
Heat transfer in Energy Systems,
Manufacturing
0891-2737719386vpragada@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. K.G. Durga Prasad,
Professor,
M. E, Ph. D, M.I.E, C.E
Industrial Engineering0891-2737719387dr.kgdp@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. K. Sanatha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M. E, (Ph.D)
Thermal Engineering0891-2737719387sanatha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri. R. Siddhardha,
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E, (Ph. D)
Heat transfer in Energy Systems0891-2737719388siddhardha93@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri. Ch. Hima Gireesh,
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. E, (Ph. D)
CAD/CAM0891-2737719387gireeshhima@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. N. Sarada Purnima,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E, M.B.A, (Ph.D)
Machine Design0891-2737719388saradapurnima@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri. M.V.Prasad
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E
Industrial Engineering0891-2737719388prasad_mv@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. P. Krishna Murty,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech
Machine Design0891-2737719388pkrishnamurthy@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. Ch.Murali,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
CAD/CAM0891-2737719388murali@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. Taj,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech
CAD0891-2737719388taj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. P.Kiranmayi,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Industrial Engineering0891-2737719388pkiranmayi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
K. Chandra Sekhar,
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech., M. E., (Ph.D - Thesis Submitted)
Manufacturing Systems and Management0891-2737719388sekhar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in