MBA Faculty

Master of Business Administration

MBA Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea of SpecializationEmailDate of Joining
&
Nature-of-Association
Prof. P. V. Sarma
Honorary Professor
MA, MSc, Ph.D
Quantitative Methodsvyaghreswarasarma@gvpcdpgc.edu.in03-01-2005

Regular
Prof. S. Rajani
Professor
MBA, Ph.D

Human Resource Managementrajani95s@gvpcdpgc.edu.in05-09-2001

Regular

Prof. K. S. Bose
Professor
MBA, Ph.D
Marketing Managementksbose@gvpcdpgc.edu.in27-01-1998

Regular
Dr. P. V. Mohini
Associate Professor
MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D
Finance
mohinipuni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in20-12-2000

Regular
Dr. K. V. V. Murali Someswara Rao
Associate Professor,HOD
MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D

Systems and Marketingmurali.koyyani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in02-08-2004

Regular
Dr. G. Syamalarao
Associate Professor
MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.D
Financesyamalaraog@gvpcdpgc.edu.in05-07-2007

Regular
Dr. A. Sairoop
Associate Professor
LLB, MBA, Ph.D
Human Resource Managementsaiallena@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-07-2007

Regular
Dr. N. Vijaya Jyothi
Associate Professor
MBA, Ph.D
Financevijayajyothi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in30-09-2013

Regular
Dr. A. Anand
Associate Professor
M.Sc, Ph.D
Statistical Quality Controlanandayyagari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in28-09-1991

Regular
Dr. K. V. V. Devi Prasad
Associate Professor
MBA, MCA, Ph.D
Marketing Managementkotni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in23-06-2008

Regular
Dr. K. Venkateswarlu
Assistant Professor
MBA,Ph.D
Human Resource Managementkarumuri2019@gvpcdpgc.edu.in07-03-2011

Regular
Mr. Ch. Naveen
Assistant Professor
MBA
Financenaveenchinni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in11-03-2011

Regular
Mr. S. Seshagiri Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.Com
Finance and Accountingkumarsampara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in25-07-2007

Regular
Mr. N. V. S. Anil Kumar
Assistant Professor
MBA
Financeanil@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-08-2012

Regular
Mr. A. Nooka Raju
Assistant Professor
MBA, M Com, M. Phil
Financeanrajuammu@gvpcdpgc.edu.in30-09-2013

Regular
Mr. K. Gowri Shankar
Assistant Professor
M.Com,MBA,Mphil
Financegowrisankar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-06-2018

Regular
Dr. D. Saibala Pallavi
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D
Human Resource Managementdsbpallavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in10-09-2015

Regular
Mr. V. Rajesh
Assistant Professor
M Com, MBA
Marketing Managementrajeshvemula@gvpcdpgc.edu.in22-07-2015

Regular
Ms. K. Gouthami
Assistant Professor
MBA
HRM and Marketinggowthamik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in18-09-2015

Regular
Mr. B. Mahendra Reddy
Assistant Professor
B. Tech, MBA
Marketing Managementmahendra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in11-09-2017

Regular
Mr. B. Sai Kishore
Assistant Professor
MBA
HRM and Marketingsaikishoreb@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-11-2017

Regular
Dr. K.V. Nagaraj
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D
Marketing Managementnagaraj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in18-06-2018

Regular
Mrs. G. Alice Karuna
Assistant Professor
MBA
HRM and Marketingalicekaruna@gvpcdpgc.edu.in18-06-2018

Regular
Mrs. K. Surya Deepti
Assistant Professor
MSc, MBA
Hospital Managementsuryadeepti49@gvpcdpgc.edu.in29-06-2018

Regular

Dr. Suneetha Rapaka
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D
Marketing and ITsuneetharapaka@gvpcdpgc.edu.in19-07-2019

Regular