MBA Faculty

Master of Business Administration

Faculty
S.NoName of the FacultyQualificationDesignationArea of SpecializationEmail
1Prof. P. V. Sarma MA, MSc, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Quantitative Methodsvyaghreswarasarma@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
2Prof. S. K. V. Surya Narayana Raju MA (Eco) PhD Honorary Professor

Managerial Economics
3Prof. S. Rajani MBA, Ph.D
Professor

Human Resource Management
rajani95s@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
4Prof. B. Madhukar MA (Eco), Phd Professor


Business Economics
madhukarbehara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
5Prof. K. S. Bose MBA, SLET, PhD
Professor

Marketing Management
Marketing Management
6Dr. P. V. Mohini MBA, M.Com, M.Phil
Associate Professor
Finance
mohinipuni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
7Dr. K. V. V. Murali Someswara RaoMBA, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Systems and Marketingmurali.koyyani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
8Dr. G. Syamalarao MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Financesyamalaraog@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
9Dr. A. Sairoop LLB, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor
Human Resource Managementsaiallena@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
10Dr. N. Vijaya JyothiMBA, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorFinancevijayajyothi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
11Dr. A. AnandM.Sc, NET, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorStatistical Quality Controlanandayyagari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
12Dr. K. V. V. Devi PrasadMBA, MCA, NET, PhDSr. Assistant ProfessorMarketing Managementkotni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
13Mr. K. VenkateswarluMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementkarumuri2019@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
14Mr. Ch. NaveenMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorFinancenaveenchinni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
15Mr. S. Seshagiri KumarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinance and Accountingkumarsampara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
16Mr. N. V. S. Anil KumarMBA Assistant ProfessorFinanceanil@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
17Mr. A. Nooka RajuMBA, M Com, M. Phil, NETAssistant ProfessorFinanceanrajuammu@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
18Mr. K. Gowri ShankarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinancegowrisankar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
19Dr. D. Saibala PallaviMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementdsbpallavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
20Mr. V. RajeshM Com, MBA, APSETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementrajeshvemula@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
21Ms. K. GouthamiMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketinggowthamik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
22Dr. Oly MishraMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorMarketing and Financeolymishra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
23Mr. B. Mahendra ReddyB. Tech, MBA, APSET, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementmahendra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
24Mr. B. Sai KishoreMBA, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingsaikishoreb@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
25Dr. K.V. NagarajMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementnagaraj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
26Mrs. G. Alice KarunaMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingalicekaruna@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
27Mrs. K. Surya DeeptiMSc, MBAAssistant ProfessorHospital Managementsuryadeepti49@gvpcdpgc.edu.in