MBA Faculty

Master of Business Administration

MBA Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignationArea of SpecializationEmail
Prof. P. V. Sarma MA, MSc, Ph.DHonorary Professor Quantitative Methodsvyaghreswarasarma@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. S. K. V. Surya Narayana Raju MA (Eco) Ph.D Honorary Professor

Managerial Economics
Prof. S. Rajani MBA, Ph.D Professor
Human Resource Managementrajani95s@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. K. S. Bose MBA, SLET, Ph.D Professor Marketing Managementksbose@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. P. V. Mohini MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, Ph.DAssociate Professor
Finance
mohinipuni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Murali Someswara Rao
MBA, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D Associate Professor,HODSystems and Marketingmurali.koyyani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. G. Syamalarao MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D Associate Professor Financesyamalaraog@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. Sairoop LLB, MBA, Ph.D Associate Professor Human Resource Managementsaiallena@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. N. Vijaya JyothiMBA, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorFinancevijayajyothi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. AnandM.Sc, NET, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorStatistical Quality Controlanandayyagari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Devi PrasadMBA, MCA, NET, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorMarketing Managementkotni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. VenkateswarluMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementkarumuri2019@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. Ch. NaveenMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorFinancenaveenchinni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. S. Seshagiri KumarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinance and Accountingkumarsampara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. N. V. S. Anil KumarMBA Assistant ProfessorFinanceanil@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. A. Nooka RajuMBA, M Com, M. Phil, NETAssistant ProfessorFinanceanrajuammu@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. Gowri ShankarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinancegowrisankar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. D. Saibala PallaviMBA, Ph.DAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementdsbpallavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. V. RajeshM Com, MBAAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementrajeshvemula@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. K. GouthamiMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketinggowthamik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Mahendra ReddyB. Tech, MBAAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementmahendra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Sai KishoreMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingsaikishoreb@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K.V. NagarajMBA, Ph.DAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementnagaraj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. G. Alice KarunaMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingalicekaruna@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. K. Surya DeeptiMSc, MBAAssistant ProfessorHospital Managementsuryadeepti49@gvpcdpgc.edu.in