Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-SpecializationE-mailDate of Joining
&
Nature-of-Association
Dr. S. Krishna Veni
Associate Professor & H.O.D,
M.Tech, Ph. D
Antenna Arraysdrkrishnaveni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
15-07-2016

Regular
Smt. T.S. Jyothi Lakshmi
Associate Professor,
B.Tech, M. E
Electronics Engineeringjyothi.lakshmi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
01-08-2012

Regular

Dr. P. A. Nageswara Rao
Associate Professor,
M.E, Ph. D
Process Controlled Instrumentation,Antennadrnageswararao@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile

02-05-2018

Regular
Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar
Sr. Assistant Professor,
M. Sc, Ph.D
SODARdrvijayakumar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
06-08-2018

Regular
Mrs. N. Sowmya
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M. Tech
Digital Electronics & Communication Systemsnamburu.sowmya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
14-06-2012

Regular
Mr. S. Sandeep
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
V.L.S.I System Designsandeep@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
05-06-2013

Regular
Sri. Ch. Manohar Kumar
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Radar & Microwave Engineeringmanohar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
07-01-2014

Regular
Mr. S. Venkatesh
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
V.L.S.I System Designvenkateshece@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
16-06-2014

Regular
Mr. V. Ram Nishanth
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Communication Systemsramnishanthvanka@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
09-06-2014

Regular
Mr. A. Mahesh Babu
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.Tech
Radar & Microwave Engineeringmaheshbabu07402@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
24-09-2015

Regular
Mr. M. Srisuresh
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Power Systemssrisuresh@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
03-07-2017

Regular