Department of Commerce

Department of Commerce

Faculty
Name Designation Qualification Phone number Email ID
Dr. V.Vijaya Lakshmi Senior Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9581422506 vvijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt P.Shanti Assistant Professor in Economics M.A., M.Phil. 9652568588 pshanti@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. K.Surya Lakshmi Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com. 8374653231 ksurya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri P.Raju Assistant Professor in Economics M.A., B.Ed., APSET 8106165595 praju@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt P.Roja Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., NET 9491053449 proja@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri A.Bhaskara Rao Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com., M.A. (Hindi), PGDCA 9676200038 abhaskara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri P.Prasad Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com., MBA 9966148211 pprasad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt S.Kanchana Assistant Professor in Commerce M.Com., ICWAI 9885966989 skanchana@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt K.Sailaja (2009) P.T Lecturer in Law M.L. 9848366636 ksailaja@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri K.Sankara Rao Assistant Professor in English M.A. (English) 7799101016 ksankara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms.B.Arundathi Assistant Professor in Hindi M.A. (Hindi) 9908317923 barundathi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt.R.V.Savithri Assistant Professor in Sanskrit M.A. (Telugu), M.A. (Sanskrit) 9553332901 rvsavithri@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri A.V.Bhaskara Gupta Assistant Professor in Telugu M.A., M.Phil. 9502881717 avbhaskara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr.(Smt) G.Vijaya Lakshmi Assistant Professor in English M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D. 9441571393 gvijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Faculty Achievements
Smt. P.ROJA:

Awarded as NSS BEST PROGRAMME OFFICER AT STATE LEVEL for the year 2017 by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh State NSS cell on NSS Day at SV University, Tirupati on 24 September 2017.

Smt. P.ROJA:

Awarded as ONE OF SOUTH INDIA’S YOUNGEST, MOST INSPIRING TEACHER by Indian Express Edex 40 Under 40 at Chennai 03 June 2017.

Mr.G.VENKATA RAO


STG.RAMACHANDRA CHARYULU

Felicitation on the occasion of teacher’s day for their service to the society irrespective of their financial position.

G.V.P. Helping hands which has been formed by some of our enthusiastic students initiated by the Vizag Rotary association have shown there service motto by conducting many camps like Blood donation, betterment of orphans in remote areas etc.