Department of Commerce

Department of Commerce

Faculty
 NameDesignationQualificationPhone NoEmail ID
Dr. V.Vijaya LakshmiSenior Assistant Professor in CommerceM.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.9581422506vvijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt P.ShantiAssistant Professor in EconomicsM.A., M.Phil.9652568588pshanti@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. K.Surya LakshmiAssistant Professor in CommerceM.Com.8374653231ksurya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri P.RajuAssistant Professor in EconomicsM.A., B.Ed., APSET8106165595praju@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt P.RojaAssistant Professor in CommerceM.Com., M.Phil., NET9491053449proja@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri A.Bhaskara RaoAssistant Professor in CommerceM.Com., M.A. (Hindi), PGDCA9676200038abhaskara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri P.PrasadAssistant Professor in CommerceM.Com., MBA9966148211pprasad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt S.KanchanaAssistant Professor in CommerceM.Com., ICWAI9885966989skanchana@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt K.Sailaja (2009)P.T Lecturer in LawM.L.9848366636ksailaja@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri K.Sankara RaoAssistant Professor in EnglishM.A. (English)7799101016ksankara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms.B.ArundathiAssistant Professor in HindiM.A. (Hindi)9908317923barundathi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt.R.V.SavithriAssistant Professor in SanskritM.A. (Telugu), M.A. (Sanskrit)9553332901rvsavithri@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri A.V.Bhaskara GuptaAssistant Professor in TeluguM.A., M.Phil.9502881717avbhaskara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr.(Smt) G.Vijaya LakshmiAssistant Professor in EnglishM.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.9441571393gvijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Faculty Achievements
Smt. P.ROJA:

Awarded as NSS BEST PROGRAMME OFFICER AT STATE LEVEL for the year 2017 by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh State NSS cell on NSS Day at SV University, Tirupati on 24 September 2017.

Smt. P.ROJA:

Awarded as ONE OF SOUTH INDIA’S YOUNGEST, MOST INSPIRING TEACHER by Indian Express Edex 40 Under 40 at Chennai 03 June 2017.

Mr.G.VENKATA RAO


STG.RAMACHANDRA CHARYULU

Felicitation on the occasion of teacher’s day for their service to the society irrespective of their financial position.

G.V.P. Helping hands which has been formed by some of our enthusiastic students initiated by the Vizag Rotary association have shown there service motto by conducting many camps like Blood donation, betterment of orphans in remote areas etc.