Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-Specialization E-mailDate of Joining
&
Nature-of-Association
Prof.S.Raja
Professor & Director
M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Semantic Webdr.s.raja@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile


05-10-2019

Regular
Prof. D. Saritha
Vice - Principal
B.E, M.Tech
Databases & Data Miningsarithad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-07-1995

Regular
Dr. T.M.N. Vamsi
Professor & H.O.D
M.Tech, Ph.D (JNTU-H)
Soft Computing,
Internet of Things &
Bio-Informatics
bioprativamsi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
01-11-1999

Regular
Dr. N.V. Ramana Murthy
Associate Professor,
M. Tech, Ph. D
Artificial Intelligence & Robotics,
Machine Learning
drnvrmurty@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
19-06-2004

Regular
Dr.B H Padma
Associate Professor
M.Tech ,Ph.D
Cryptography and Network Securitypadmabh@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile

22-08-2005

Regular
Sri. G. Kalyan Chakravarthi
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science & Technologygkalyanchakravarthi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile

25-11-2016

Regular
Smt. K. Venkata Ratnam
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science & Technologykvenkataratnam@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile



01-12-2016

Regular
Mrs. P. Anitha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech M.Tech
Computer Science & Technologyanitha501p@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile


01-09-2017

Regular
Mr. S.S.V.R Kumar Addagarla
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science and Engineeringssvrkumar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile


18-06-2018

Regular
Mrs. G. Preethi
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science and Engineeringpreethi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
18-06-2018

Regular

Mr.I.Mahesh Kumar Swamy
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science & Technologyks.mahesh2@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
03-04-2021

Regular
Mrs.K.Sireesha
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science & Technologysireesha.k@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
07-04-2021

Regular

Mrs.K. Srivaishnavi
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. Tech
Computer Science & Technologysrivaishnavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
07-04-2021

Regular