Department of Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-SpecializationPhone-noExtentionE-mail
Dr. D. Manasa,
Associate Professor & H.O.D,
B.Tech, M. E, Ph. D
Structural Engineering0891-2737719371drmanasa@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. P. Jyotsna Devi,
Associate Professor,
B.E, M. E, Ph. D
Structural Engineering0891-2737719371drjyotsnadevi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. Vijaya L. Dittakavi,
Sr. Assistant Professor,
B.Arch, MCRP, (Ph.D)
City and Regional Planning0891-2737719371vijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. B. Vidya,
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E, Ph. D- Submitted
Structural Engineering0891-2737719372vidya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri. P. Padmanabha Reddy,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E, (Ph.D), AMIE
Geotechnical Engineering0891-2737719373padmanabha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sri. G.V.S. Siva Prasad,
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E,AMIE
Structures & Disaster Management0891-2737719373gvssivaprasad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. Goutham Kumar,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M. Tech, (Ph.D), MISTE
Transportation Engineering & Management0891-2737719373gowthamkumar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. J. Renuka,
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. E, (Ph.D), MISTE
Structural Engineering0891-2737719372prenuka7@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. P. Gowthami Patnaik
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E, (Ph. D),AMIE
Structural Engineering0891-2737719372gouthamipatnaik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. P.Manikanta,
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech, (Ph.D)
Structural Engineering 0891-2737719373manikanta@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms.G. Sravani
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech, AMIE
Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering0891-2737719372gsravani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs.A. Satya Sunitha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E
Hydraulics, Coastal & Harbour Engineering0891-2737719372sunitha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in