Civil-faculty

Civil Engineering

Faculty
 Name-Designation-QualificationArea-of-SpecializationE-mailDate of Joining
&
Nature-of-Association
Dr. D. Manasa
Associate Professor & H.O.D,
B.Tech, M. E, Ph. D
Structural Engineeringdrmanasa@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-01-2015

Regular
Dr. P. Jyotsna Devi
Associate Professor,
B.E, M. E, Ph. D
Structural Engineeringdrjyotsnadevi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in05-08-2016

Regular
Smt. Vijaya L. Dittakavi
Sr. Assistant Professor,
B.Arch, MCRP
City and Regional Planningvijaya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in19-09-2018

Regular
Dr. B. Vidya
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E,.Ph. D
Structural Engineeringvidya@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Profile
02-02-2015

Regular
Sri. P. Padmanabha Reddy
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E, AMIE
Geotechnical Engineeringpadmanabha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in12-06-2013

Regular
Sri. G.V.S. Siva Prasad
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E,AMIE
Structures & Disaster Managementgvssivaprasad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in27-01-2014

Regular
Mr. K. Goutham Kumar
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M. Tech,MISTE
Transportation Engineering & Managementgowthamkumar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in14-07-2014

Regular
Smt. J. Renuka
Assistant Professor,
B. Tech, M. E, MISTE
Structural Engineeringprenuka7@gvpcdpgc.edu.in10-07-2014

Regular
Mrs. P. Gowthami Patnaik
Assistant Professor,
B. E, M. E,AMIE
Structural Engineeringgouthamipatnaik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in23-06-2014

Regular
Mr. P. Manikanta
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech
Structural Engineering manikanta@gvpcdpgc.edu.in02-11-2015

Regular
Ms.G.Sravani
Assistant Professor,
B.E, M.Tech, AMIE
Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineeringgsravani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-09-2015

Regular
Mrs.A. Satya Sunitha
Assistant Professor,
B.Tech, M.E
Hydraulics, Coastal & Harbour Engineeringsunitha@gvpcdpgc.edu.in01-07-2017

Regular