Business Adminstration

Business Administration

MBA Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignationArea of SpecializationEmail
Prof. P. V. Sarma MA, MSc, PhDEmeritus Professor Quantitative Methodsvyaghreswarasarma@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. S. K. V. Surya Narayana Raju MA (Eco) PhD Honorary Professor

Managerial Economics
Prof. S. Rajani MBA, Ph.D Professor
Human Resource Managementrajani95s@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. K. S. Bose MBA, SLET, PhD Professor Marketing Managementksbose@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. P. V. Mohini MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, PhDAssociate Professor
Finance
mohinipuni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Murali Someswara RaoMBA, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D Associate Professor,HODSystems and Marketingmurali.koyyani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. G. Syamalarao MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D Associate Professor Financesyamalaraog@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. Sairoop LLB, MBA, PhD Associate Professor Human Resource Managementsaiallena@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. N. Vijaya JyothiMBA, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorFinancevijayajyothi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. AnandM.Sc, NET, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorStatistical Quality Controlanandayyagari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Devi PrasadMBA, MCA, NET, PhDAssociate ProfessorMarketing Managementkotni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. VenkateswarluMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementkarumuri2019@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. Ch. NaveenMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorFinancenaveenchinni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. S. Seshagiri KumarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinance and Accountingkumarsampara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. N. V. S. Anil KumarMBA Assistant ProfessorFinanceanil@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. A. Nooka RajuMBA, M Com, M. Phil, NETAssistant ProfessorFinanceanrajuammu@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. Gowri ShankarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinancegowrisankar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. D. Saibala PallaviMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementdsbpallavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. V. RajeshM Com, MBA, APSETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementrajeshvemula@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. K. GouthamiMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketinggowthamik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Mahendra ReddyB. Tech, MBA, APSET, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementmahendra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Sai KishoreMBA, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingsaikishoreb@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K.V. NagarajMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementnagaraj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. G. Alice KarunaMBA, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingalicekaruna@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. K. Surya DeeptiMSc, MBAAssistant ProfessorHospital Managementsuryadeepti49@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
BBA Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignationEmail Id
Dr. G. Surya Prakasa RaoM.A(Q.E), Ph. D, PGDBF, APSET(Economics)Senior Assistant Professorsurya212@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Mr. P. SrinivasanMA (Lit), (MBA)Assistant Professorpsvasan@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Dr. P.B.V. SivaprasadM.A (Sanksrit), M.Phil, Ph.D.Assistant Professorpbvsivaprasad@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. M. Sanyasi RaoM.A (Q E), APSET (Economics) (Ph.D.)Assistant Professorsunnymulagapaka@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Smt. V. Padmaja Udaya PurnimaM.A, M.Phil,(Ph.D.)Assistant Professorpurnimaenglish@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Mr. Shashank Sekhar MaharanaDHM, BCA, MBAAssistant Professormaharana@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. I. GayatriM.A(E), M.A(JMC), M.A(Sociology),Assistant Professorgayatrii@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. V. SaujanyaM.A, M.Phil.Assistant Professorsaujanyaenglish@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Ms. Y. SravaniMBAAssistant Professorsravaniy@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. A. AdilakshmiMBAAssistant Professorlakshmi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Mr. M. GangadharM.Com., MBAAssistant Professor

Dr.A.RamaniMA (HINDI),MPhil,PhDAssistant Professorramanihindi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Hari Shanker Bhrama BoddanaMBA, UGCNETAssistant Professorhari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Dr. Suneetha RapakaMBA, PhD, APSET, UGCNETAssistant Professorsuneetharapaka@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sonia EapenMBA, APSETAssistant Professorsoniaeapen@gvpcdpgc.edu.in