Business Adminstration

Business Administration

MBA Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignationArea of SpecializationEmail
Prof. P. V. Sarma MA, MSc, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Quantitative Methodsvyaghreswarasarma@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. S. K. V. Surya Narayana Raju MA (Eco) PhD Honorary Professor

Managerial Economics
Prof. S. Rajani MBA, Ph.D
Professor

Human Resource Management
rajani95s@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. B. Madhukar MA (Eco), Phd Professor


Business Economics
madhukarbehara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Prof. K. S. Bose MBA, SLET, PhD
Professor

Marketing Management
ksbose@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. P. V. Mohini MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, PhD
Associate Professor
Finance
mohinipuni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Murali Someswara RaoMBA, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Systems and Marketingmurali.koyyani@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. G. Syamalarao MBA, M.Com, M.Phil, APSET, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Financesyamalaraog@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. Sairoop LLB, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor
Human Resource Managementsaiallena@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. N. Vijaya JyothiMBA, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorFinancevijayajyothi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. A. AnandM.Sc, NET, Ph.DAssociate ProfessorStatistical Quality Controlanandayyagari@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K. V. V. Devi PrasadMBA, MCA, NET, PhDSr. Assistant ProfessorMarketing Managementkotni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. VenkateswarluMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementkarumuri2019@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. Ch. NaveenMBA, NETAssistant ProfessorFinancenaveenchinni@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. S. Seshagiri KumarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinance and Accountingkumarsampara@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. N. V. S. Anil KumarMBA Assistant ProfessorFinanceanil@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. A. Nooka RajuMBA, M Com, M. Phil, NETAssistant ProfessorFinanceanrajuammu@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. K. Gowri ShankarM.ComAssistant ProfessorFinancegowrisankar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. D. Saibala PallaviMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource Managementdsbpallavi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. V. RajeshM Com, MBA, APSETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementrajeshvemula@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. K. GouthamiMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketinggowthamik@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. Oly MishraMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorMarketing and Financeolymishra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Mahendra ReddyB. Tech, MBA, APSET, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementmahendra@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. B. Sai KishoreMBA, UGCNETAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingsaikishoreb@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. K.V. NagarajMBA, PhDAssistant ProfessorMarketing Managementnagaraj@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. G. Alice KarunaMBAAssistant ProfessorHRM and Marketingalicekaruna@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mrs. K. Surya DeeptiMSc, MBAAssistant ProfessorHospital Managementsuryadeepti49@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
BBA Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignation
Dr. G. Surya Prakasa RaoM.A(Q.E), Ph. D, PGDBF, APSET(Economics)Senior Assistant Professor
Mr. P. SrinivasanMA (Lit), (MBA)Assistant Professor
Dr. P.B.V. SivaprasadM.A (Sanksrit), M.Phil, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
Mr. M. Sanyasi RaoM.A (Q E), APSET (Economics) (Ph.D.)Assistant Professor
Smt. V. Padmaja Udaya PurnimaM.A, M.Phil,(Ph.D.)Assistant Professor
Mr. Shashank Sekhar MaharanaDHM, BCA, MBAAssistant Professor
Smt. I. GayatriM.A(E), M.A(JMC), M.A(Sociology),Assistant Professor
Smt. V. SaujanyaM.A, M.Phil.Assistant Professor
Smt. Ch.SuneethaMCA, M.Tech, (Ph.D.)Assistant Professor
Ms. Y. SravaniMBAAssistant Professor
Smt. A. AdilakshmiMBAAssistant Professor
Mr. M. GangadharM.Com., MBAAssistant Professor