BBA Faculty

Bachelor of Business Administration

Faculty
 Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignationEmail Id
Dr. G. Surya Prakasa RaoM.A(Q.E), Ph. D, PGDBFSenior Assistant Professorsurya212@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Dr. M. Sanyasi RaoM.A (Q E).Ph.DSenior Assistant Professorsunnymulagapaka@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. Shashank Sekhar MaharanaDHM, BCA, MBAAssistant Professormaharana@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. V. SaujanyaM.A, M.Phil.Assistant Professorsaujanyaenglish@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Ms. Y. SravaniMBAAssistant Professorsravaniy@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Smt. A. AdilakshmiM.Com, MBAAssistant Professorlakshmi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Mr. M. GangadharM.Com., MBAAssistant Professorgangadhar@gvpcdpgc.edu.in

Dr.A.RamaniMA (HINDI),MPhil,Ph.DAssistant Professorramanihindi@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
Sonia EapenMBAAssistant Professorsoniaeapen@gvpcdpgc.edu.in
A Shyam Sundar PatroMA(English),DILAssistant Professorashyam@gvpcdpgc.edu.in